

LIST OF DIRECTORS OF LENDINGKART FINANCE LIMITED EFFECTIVE FROM JUNE 30, 2025

DIN/ PAN	Name of Director/ KMP	Designation	Date of Appointment	Date of Cessation (if any)
01189114	Mr. Harshvardhan Raichand Lunia	Managing Director	13/05/2015	30/06/2025
07237991	Mr. Mukul Gopinandan Sachan	Wholetime Director	27/01/2016	31/05/2019
07864477	Ms. Divya Himanshu Jain	Independent Director	30/06/2017	28/06/2019
01188845	Mr. Raichand Sardarmal Lunia	Director	13/05/2015	Not Applicable
01037873	Mr. Gaurav Mittal	Independent Director	29/06/2018	27/06/2021
07660247	Mr. Kiranbir Nag	Director	05/09/2018	06/07/2020
00019375	Mr. Anindo Mukherjee	Director	05/09/2018	Not Applicable
03442209	Mr. Pankaj Makkar	Director	05/09/2018	24/07/2024
08233960	Mr. Anand Pande	Director	03/10/2018	27/12/2022
00230548	Mr. Vikram Godse	Director	03/10/2018	31/07/2024
08401270	Mr. Hong Ping Yeo	Director	21/04/2019	Not Applicable
05273533	Mr. Venkateswara Rao Thallapaka	Independent Director	13/11/2019	Not Applicable
07434953	Ms. Uma Subramaniam	Independent Director	27/03/2021	26/04/2024 (Due to sad and sudden demise)
07117387	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal	Additional Director	28/12/2022	Not Applicable
07117387	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal	Director	27/09/2023	Not Applicable
00472961	Mr. Sreeram Ranganathan Iyer	Additional Non Executive Independent Director	29/03/2024	Not Applicable
07545615	Ms. Pallavi Kanchan	Additional Non Executive Independent Director	19/07/2024	21/08/2024
00472961	Mr. Sreeram Ranganathan Iyer	Independent Director	27/09/2024	Not Applicable
08746775	Ms. Rashmi Sharma	Additional Non Executive Independent Director	19/11/2024	Not Applicable
08746775	Ms. Rashmi Sharma	Independent Director	17/02/2025	Not Applicable