

Board Committees of Lendingkart Finance Limited (Revised as on March 12, 2025)

Board Committees	Directors/Members
Nomination and Remuneration Committee Meeting	Mr. Sreeram Iyer – Independent Director (Chairman)
	Mr. Thallapaka Venkateswara Rao - Independent Director (Member)
	Mr. Hong Ping Yeo - Non - Executive Director (Member)
Audit Committee	Mr. Thallapaka Venkateswara Rao - Independent Director (Chairman)
	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal – Non - Executive Director (Member)
	Mr. Sreeram Iyer - Independent Director (Member)
	Ms. Rashmi Sharma - Independent Director (Member)
Corporate Social	Mr. Thallapaka Venkateswara Rao - Independent Director (Chairman)
Responsibility Committee	Mr. Harshvardhan Lunia - Managing Director (Member)
	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal – Non - Executive Director (Member)
Risk Oversight Committee	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal – Non - Executive Director (Chairman)
	Mr. Anindo Mukherjee – Non - Executive Director (Member)
	Mr. Harshvardhan Lunia - Managing Director (Member)
	Mr. Thallapaka Venkateswara Rao - Independent Director (Member)
	Ma Sacaram Ivor Indonondont Director (Chairman)
IT Strategy Committee	Mr. Sreeram Iyer - Independent Director (Chairman)
	Mr. Harshvardhan Lunia - Managing Director (Member)
	Mr. Pavan Pal Kaushal – Non - Executive Director (Member)
	Chief Information Security Officer - Permanent Invitee Chief Information Officer - Permanent Invitee
	Giner miormation Officer - remainent mivitee
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Thallapaka Venkateswara Rao - Independent Director (Chairman)
	Mr. Sreeram Iyer - Independent Director (Member)
	Mr. Harshvardhan Lunia - Managing Director (Member)